IAC Staff

Director: Jie Chen, Ph.D., jchen3@iupui.edu
Assistant Director: David Goodman, Ph.D., CEA, dwgoodma@iupui.edu
Assistant Director: Ali Razban, Ph.D., PE, CEM, arazban@iupui.edu
Cybersecurity Coordinator: Connie Justice, D.Sc., cjustice@iupui.edu
Technical Advisor: Stanley Chien, Ph.D., schien@iupui.edu
Marketing Advisor: Kim Saxton, Ph.D., mksaxton@iu.edu
Marketing Specialist: Lucy Hearne, lkhearne@umail.iu.edu
Lead Engineer: Abdul Hadi Ayoub, aayoub@iupui.edu
Engineer: Al Mahdi Khalil Elaiyan, aelaiyan@iupui.edu
Engineer: Allen Wu, wudach@iupui.edu
Engineer: Amin Amini, aamini@iupui.edu
Engineer: Andres Menendez, amaynezm@iupui.edu
Engineer: Aryan Asgharifard, aasghari@iupui.edu
Engineer: Ashutosh Salunke, ashusalu@iupui.edu
Engineer: Babak Bahrami, bahramib@iupui.edu
Engineer: Carlos Rodolfo Cofino, crcofino@iupui.edu
Engineer: Cody Hayes, codyhaye@iupui.edu
Engineer: David Vance, vanced@iupui.edu
Engineer: Emily Rosales, ecrosale@iupui.edu
Engineer: Govinda Kadam, gkadam@iupui.edu
Engineer: Jayraj Ligade, jdligade@iupui.edu
Engineer: Lilian Nguyen, lilinguy@iupui.edu
Engineer: Rony Cherian, rcherian@iupui.edu
Engineer: Tejas Parge, taparge@iupui.edu
Engineer: Vishal Desai, videsai@iupui.edu
Engineer: Zachary Wozniak, zwozniak@iupui.edu

Center Graduates

Recipients of the Department of Energy Certificate

Akram G. Khatib, Jason Cambridge, Shane Frazier, Samantha Nervo, Malek Shafe Nofal, Amber Clark, Robert Baker, Richard Holcomb, Jing Li, Cameron Lancaster, Nathan Ip, Michael W. Malguarnera, John Flowers, Aaron Kreutzjans, Pratik Jian, Jonathan Bell, Arash Edalatnoor, Marko Saad, Amruth Bhargav, James Hurtman, Daniel Barclay, Darius Mazdai, Sho Murakami, Kaz Tamura.

Past Center Participants

Martin Lennartz, Wassim Mahrouka, Ameya Sharma, Jared Engelberth, Reggie Krow, Arjun Chahal, Brad Zeedyk, Niraj Vipra, Abdelrahman Elshazly, Tejas Amdekar, Dan Kinn, Tahir Mahmoud, Ketul Shah, Ahmed Alnemer, Ali Tarraf, Alexander Gieryn, Soham Oza, Jacob Rice, Prithviraj Phalke, Manish Khandelwal, Anisha Rajbhandari.